NJPW Reveals Full Lineup For WrestleMania Weekend Event With WrestleCon

New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced the full list of competitors for the April 2nd Lion’s Break Project 3 event from Florida. The show is done in conjunction with WrestleCon, and will feature Hiroshi Tanahashi, Karl Fredericks, Zack Sabre Jr, Clark Connors, El Desperado, Ren Narita, Alex Coughlin, Rocky Romero, Shingo Takagi, David Finlay, Juice Robinson, Guerrillas of Destiny, Bad Luck Fale, KENTA, El Phantasmo, Jado, Gedo, Taiji Ishimori, TJP, Amazing Red, Logan Reigel, Sterling Reigel, and MIsterioso.

Check out the announcement, including more details about the event, below.

Click Here: new zealand all blacks jersey